Lanai Condominium Association HOA Meeting – July 20, 2023, 7pm Zoom and in person

Annual Meeting

Meeting called to order. Board members in attendance: Gary Jugert, Toby Clark, Matthew Lea, Maddie Casey, Elle Walters, Sandi Smith

2022 Meeting Minutes - Annual

The July 2022 minutes from the annual meeting were approved. Correction to spelling of Maddie's last name: Casey.

New Board Members/Roles

3 open positions were filled. The running members were elected by unanimous vote:

- Gary stepped down as President and will continue as a board member
- Jennifer Ravarino Caulson joined the board as Treasurer
- Toby Clark stepped up as President
- Mathew Lea remains as Vice President
- Elle Walters remains as Secretary
- Maddie Casey remains as board member
- Sandi Smith remains as board member